skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 18 -
@ TBD
Sauk Centre (Scrimmages)
8:00 AM CST
Thu Nov 30 -
@ Tech/Apollo
SCSU National Hockey Center
7:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 1 -
@ Sauk Centre
Sauk Centre Civic Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 5 -
@ Sartell
Bernick's Arena Sartell
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 7 -
@ Alexandria
Runestone Community Center Alexandria
7:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 12 -
Hutchinson
River Lakes Arena - Richmond
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 14 -
Fergus Falls
River Lakes Arena - Richmond
7:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 19 -
Willmar
River Lakes Arena - Richmond
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 21 -
Sauk Rapids/Rice
River Lakes Arena - Richmond
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 28 -
@ TBD
Municipal Athletic Center (St Cloud) Holiday Tourn
11:45 PM CST
Fri Dec 29 -
@ TBD
Municipal Athletic Center (St Cloud) Holiday Tourn
11:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
@ TBD
Municipal Athletic Center (St Cloud) Holiday Tourn
11:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 2 -
@ Litchfield/DC
Litchfield Civic Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 6 -
Breckenridge
Koronis Ice Arena - Paynesville
3:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 9 -
@ Little Falls
Little Falls - Exchange Arena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 11 -
Tech/Apollo
Koronis Ice Arena - Paynesville
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 18 -
Sartell
Koronis Ice Arena - Paynesville
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 19 -
@ Park Rapids
Park Rapids High School
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Pequot Lakes
Hallet Center in Crosby
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 23 -
Alexandria
Koronis Ice Arena - Paynesville
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 25 -
@ Fergus Falls
FF Roosevelt School Hockey Arena
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Minneapolis
Parade Arena
2:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 1 -
@ Willmar
Willmar Civic Center
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes High School
3:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 5 -
@ Sauk Rapids/Rice
Sauk Rapids Arena East
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 8 -
Brainerd
Koronis Ice Arena - Paynesville
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 20 -
@ Little Falls
Little Falls (Playoffs)
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ TBD
MAC (SF)
4:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 1 -
@ TBD
MAC (F)
7:00 PM CST